Sponsored by

Dynavap VGoodiez 420EDC Dispensr Futo
  • Welcome to VaporAsylum! Please take a moment to read our RULES and introduce yourself here.
  • Need help navigating the forum? Find out how to use our features here.
  • Did you know we have lots of smilies for you to use?

Tips Your Favorite Flower to Vape 2.6

Tincandtoke

Denny Crane!
Just wondering what strains vape best
The lemon haze vapes wonderfully
The cornbread is meh

Want to buy the best vaping flower since I do not combust at all
There are big differences in vapor cloud and taste that I am just learning about
Which is why I'm considering coils
Sometimes I need to check pain a little but don't want the impact of a concentrate while running a mitre saw

Helios

hear ya on the trates, and they fuck up tolerance big time.
Lemon haze has always been solid, never tried Cornbread? Indy Kush? heavy Indy.

do you go thru Maine Dispo or in Mass?
so many in your neck of the woods to choose from.
cant go wrong with cookie strains,
i have been really digging the Runtz and wedding cookies not too racey but chill out the coffee jitters
wedding cookies has like 60%Sativa 40% Indy.
the Runtz are 50/50 Sat. Indy
Larry Bird is Top Shelf if you can find it $450 full yea a bit $$$$
not sure if this is what your asking Tinc?:cheers:

bulllee