Sponsored by

VGoodiez 420EDC
  • Welcome to VaporAsylum! Please take a moment to read our RULES and introduce yourself here.
  • Need help navigating the forum? Find out how to use our features here.
  • Did you know we have lots of smilies for you to use?

Lunacy Beers, Ales and Lagers

Which do you buy craft or commerical?

• Independent craft beer always

Votes: 10 52.6%
  • Common big name commerical

Votes: 1 5.3%
  • Both depending on the day

Votes: 8 42.1%

• Total voters

Philreal187

I have a passion for craft beer and love to share photos and talk beer! I work in the industry and plan to keep learning more about this nectar of the gods!!

This is what I cracked open tonight

7McDEV3.jpg

This is an imperial stout from Stillwater Artisanal called On Fleek! This bad boy comes in at 13% and the name says it all!!

Here are my favorite beers of the past couple of years. Not real adventuresome but a hell of an arsenal.

Perpetual IPA - IPA (Troegs) (Currently on duty)
Hop Hog- IPA (Lancaster)
Susquenhanna IPA - IPA (Susquehanna)
Susquehanna IPA X 2 - Double IPA (Susquehanna)
Flower Power - IPA (Ithica)
Dobule D - Double IPA (Otto's)
Berwick IPA - IPA (Berwick)
Overbite IPA - IPA (Old Forge)
Headwaters Pale Ale - Pale Ale (Victory)
Sunshine Pils - Pilsner (Victory)

Scofflaw Sucker Punch......Mmmmmm
aWAofRq.jpg

I've got a bit of a problem!
lkfhmjY.jpg

Forgot to post this last night.

Solid IPA. A bit overpriced at my local shop, but worth a few extra bucks, I suppose. I try to buy local beer since there are so fucking many good local brews being canned and bottled around me, but.... sometimes I like something from a bit farther away, you know?

lYg6pU0.jpg

Pours like a champ!

Thursday night so keepin' in light with some 6.4% Southern Barrel Damn Yankee for this Damn Yankee!
gUIaehg.jpg

Vapman Station warming up for the rotation! One with herb, one with trates!

Nu skool from southern tier for a lunch beer!

VuhiTEe.jpg