Sponsored by

VGoodiez 420EDC
  • Welcome to VaporAsylum! Please take a moment to read our RULES and introduce yourself here.
  • Need help navigating the forum? Find out how to use our features here.
  • Did you know we have lots of smilies for you to use?

Tips Is there a better way

Vicki

Herbal Alchemist
I've been using pens like the Yocan Evolve and Dr. Dabber to vape my oil. Only problem is the oil keeps leaking down to the battery, and kills it. I'm down to my last battery, a Dr. dabber, and it's now starting to die. :(. Is there a better way to vape oils while you are out and away from home, portable like a pen. Or, is that basically the only option? Could I be doing something wrong? I don't put more than a drop of oil on the coil a time.

Is there something I can use here at home? I've never used an enail or rig before. Keep in mind, I'm a medical MMJ patient, and often times not well and in bed. I need something that can be kept clean easily. Something not extremely expensive because I'm paying medical bills.

Help, please.

I've been using pens like the Yocan Evolve and Dr. Dabber to vape my oil. Only problem is the oil keeps leaking down to the battery, and kills it. I'm down to my last battery, a Dr. dabber, and it's now starting to die. :(. Is there a better way to vape oils while you are out and away from home, portable like a pen. Or, is that basically the only option? Could I be doing something wrong? I don't put more than a drop of oil on the coil a time.

Is there something I can use here at home? I've never used an enail or rig before. Keep in mind, I'm a medical MMJ patient, and often times not well and in bed. I need something that can be kept clean easily. Something not extremely expensive because I'm paying medical bills.

Help, please.

I'm hoping @herbivore21 will lend his wisdom here.

I have been vaping concentrates in my Vapcap. Concentrates like wax, shatter and rosin, so I don't know about oils so much.